Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mitto Ditto

Mitto Ditto

June 26, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mitto Ditto
"Called to have a person added to the policy. Told me it was done and my spouse was on the policy. Over a year later, now just finding out they never actually added my husband and just lied to me stating they had. Very unprofessional and will happily never deal with this office again."
Profile photo of Brieann Handahl

Brieann Handahl

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brieann Handahl
"I recently moved here and needed to switch my auto insurance. The process was quick and easy. I appreciated the patience that Gennifer had while guiding me through the transfer. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Marna Crane

Marna Crane

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marna Crane
"Professional and timely communication. Matthew answered all my questions and saved me a considerable amount of money on auto insurance."
Profile photo of Jimena Mendoza

Jimena Mendoza

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimena Mendoza
"Very kind and helpful Gennifer was the best !! :)"
Profile photo of Martha Hughes

Martha Hughes

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Hughes
"Great costumer service!! Always ready to help, thank you!"
Profile photo of Radhika Nimmagadda

Radhika Nimmagadda

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Radhika Nimmagadda
"Amazing! Highly recommended! They are wonderful team. Zach helped us in home and auto insurance with best deal. I got a better price and better service."
Profile photo of Esther G

Esther G

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esther G
"Matthew, Rachel, Makala, and Zach are top-tier and knowledgeable! I have experienced the following: ✅Exemplary Customer Service! ✅Comprehension of my policies! ✅Patience ✅Professionalism ✅Transparency ✅Resolve ✅🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 They have exceeded my expectations and my trust in them has only gone up. They have made me feel comfortable enough to add several policies to my auto policy. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a trustworthy and reliable Insurance Agency with Matthew and the team!"
Profile photo of robin wright

robin wright

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robin wright
"Zach was very responsive, answered every question and ultimately had the best quote! Thanks Zach and Matthew @ Matthew Sand State Farm!"
Profile photo of Todd Charleson

Todd Charleson

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Charleson
"These folks right here, they are my heros! Thank you."
Profile photo of Swaroop Kunduru

Swaroop Kunduru

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Swaroop Kunduru
"Great Service. Reliable."
Profile photo of L Diggins

L Diggins

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L Diggins
"Great service everytime I call them"
Profile photo of Yvonne

Yvonne

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne
"Excellent Customer Service Every time! Even when I have asked for the seemingly IMPOSSIBLE, they have delivered every time, since day one!"
Profile photo of Johnesia Sloan

Johnesia Sloan

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnesia Sloan
"Zach has been very helpful! Regardless of the distance he’s always very knowledgeable and willing to help! I would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Crue Ondanet

Crue Ondanet

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crue Ondanet
"Great Services!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Cline

Jennifer Cline

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Cline
"I highly recommend Matt and his team!!! We have all coverage on autos, home and business with him. He is extremely knowledgeable, responsive and personable. I send anyone who asks his way. 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Grace Bruner

Grace Bruner

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Bruner
"Zach reached out asking to send me a quote for our auto and renters insurance. It was easy and seamless and he was so transparent throughout the entire process. He applied all applicable discounts and walked us through our options. The cheaper rate prompted us to switch, but having an actual person to talk to was so refreshing and that alone made it worth it. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Michael D Talley

Michael D Talley

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael D Talley
"Matthew & his team have always been great to deal with, and super responsive when I need something!"
Profile photo of Alisha Taylor

Alisha Taylor

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha Taylor
"Zach was very helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Mylinh Tran

Mylinh Tran

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mylinh Tran
"Matt was very helpful on finding the best deals for my family's auto insurance. He was patient and made sure my quote matched up with my choices. I appreciate the fast and reliable help! I recommend state farm to anyone needed different forms of communications to set up their auto insurance. Matt was able to help me through text!"
Profile photo of Laura Putnam

Laura Putnam

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Putnam
"I recently switched to State Farm and am both relieved by and impressed with the personalized customer service I received from my account represesntative as well as the customizeable coverage options they provided."
Profile photo of Christi Shiflett

Christi Shiflett

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christi Shiflett
"Zach has been more than helpful after a shocking rate increase from our former insurer of over 20 years. Can't recommend him enough."
Profile photo of Dottie Hamilton

Dottie Hamilton

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dottie Hamilton
"My experience with State Farm has been wonderful . Dealing with Zac. He has been great."
Profile photo of Michelle West

Michelle West

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle West
"Zach and Matthew have been the best to work with. I was with my previous agent for over 20 years and when she sold her business, I started shopping. The response time from this team is so fast, the quotes I received were better rates than what I was paying, and Zach made sure I understood everything that was covered. The customer service alone will keep me with Matthew and Zach for years to come!"
Profile photo of eladio hernandez

eladio hernandez

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eladio hernandez
"Very professional business they are always helping to understand every situation I am very happy with the service they provide"
Profile photo of Philip Papa

Philip Papa

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Papa
"Any questions that I have had about my policy were answered immediately. Always excellent service"