Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matthew Sand

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matthew Sand

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (166 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kelley Tews

November 19, 2022

2  out of  5
"I honestly never believed anyone could beat my previous car insurance company. I had been with them for almost 20 years. But I accepted a call and quote from a person from State Farm one day and lo and behold they were able to get me a much lower and MUCH better coverage for my new Camry. They have been extremely helpful, kind and responsive. Edit: I am truly sorry I gave Matthew Sand from State Farm a good review. I dislike when they ask to give them a review honestly. As it turns out Mr. Sand has been absolutely rude, dismissive of my concerns and if it wasn’t such a hassle to switch companies, I’d have done it months ago. Note to others:: if you get a good quote through State Farm, pick a different agent!"

Sheila Alford

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just loved how quick I was helped and all questions were answered. Zach and Matthew were extremely professional as well!"

Chance Dodson

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people here are helpful and knowledgeable. This is how small business should be"

James Johnson

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff! They are always eager to assist!"

Elizabeth Foster

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome insurance agency treat you respectable and very easy to contact, also I do more texting than I do talking and its nice I can text my agent instead of having to call. Patrick Weaver"

Matthew Cornell

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Matthew Sand State Farm was a great experience. I was helped by Brian Clark and he got a great insurance rate for my wife and I! I would recommend them to anyone that wants affordable insurance"

Harrison Hacker

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan was super helpful in setting up my account!"

Dennis Cahill

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is always a good experience dealing with Matthew and the whole gang on Mayhill Rd. Very pleasant and very professional Their customer service skills are excellent"

marcos santos

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I super referred Zach, Responsive and gave me a good price quote. He was able to provide me details for items that was not clear to me. Thanks Zach!"

Marcos Santos

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Zach."

Cole Proctor

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Bran Clark to get a quote for some auto and renters insurance. He was very helpful, laid out all the details and information I needed, and was really responsive. He was not a pushy salesman, but rather an agent that was truly trying to help. He made the process of switching insurance providers very easy. Would recommend any friends or family to work with State Farm and specifically Brian."

fen chen

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"very good service"

Rebecca Wright

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian Clark was very knowledgeable and very nice."

arturo aboyme

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive agent with great service. Brian helped me secure new auto insurance coverage that met my needs."

Joti Kaur

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and efficient service provided by the agency and by Brian Clark in particular."

Tommy Brooks

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach was extremely helpful and made the process of gathering the information needed smooth."

charles radoyevich

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful professional and friendly service!!! Very helpful, no muss no fuss service!!!!"

Bhupender Kaithwas

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worth going with state farm, you get noticable difference in rates and quality of dealing as well with the customer. Thanks for the your services"

Sara Texas

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They’ve been fantastic through set-up, a car wreck (my fault), and two apartments (rental insurance). I’m getting good rates and excellent customer service. I love being able to text to set up insurance changes! They’re always quick and kind."

Your Pool Guy

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife kept telling me how helpful these people were. All I can say is that she was right"

Rick Gray

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick to respond when you need him and provided the paper work I asked for right away."

Charles Kurzer

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and helpful"

Lori Shipp

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian was very help to my policy needs I what I needed"

Johannes Janse van Rensburg

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service fast and to the point."

Deandria's life

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"He is great!!!"