Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matthew Sand

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matthew Sand

5 out of 5 (144 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sara Texas

Sara Texas

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They’ve been fantastic through set-up, a car wreck (my fault), and two apartments (rental insurance). I’m getting good rates and excellent customer service. I love being able to text to set up insurance changes! They’re always quick and kind."
Profile photo of Your Pool Guy

Your Pool Guy

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife kept telling me how helpful these people were. All I can say is that she was right"
Profile photo of Rick Gray

Rick Gray

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick to respond when you need him and provided the paper work I asked for right away."
Profile photo of Charles Kurzer

Charles Kurzer

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and helpful"
Profile photo of Lori Shipp

Lori Shipp

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian was very help to my policy needs I what I needed"
Profile photo of Johannes Janse van Rensburg

Johannes Janse van Rensburg

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service fast and to the point."
Profile photo of Deandria's life

Deandria's life

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"He is great!!!"
Profile photo of Tajhe Moore

Tajhe Moore

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is great, good communication and service"
Profile photo of Texas Tree

Texas Tree

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"quality service, very friendly and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Toyuanna Griggs

Toyuanna Griggs

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great TEAM !! Brain was Amazing and on top of things for me. Very Professional !! Zach had no problem stepping in to assist as well. And Matt EXCELLENT!! Very Helpful and Prompt with Services and Affordable Pricing."
Profile photo of Jo Young

Jo Young

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach was very nice and professional. He answered all my questions and my new quote was emailed to me immediately after our call ended."
Profile photo of Shane Allison

Shane Allison

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Quick and painless!"
Profile photo of Kent Miller

Kent Miller

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christie Rhoades

Christie Rhoades

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian Clark takes care of my policy. He is efficient and professional. He always answers my questions and takes care of my needs in a timely manner. Thank you Brian!!"
Profile photo of Westley Braselton

Westley Braselton

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Brian to get my address changed and within a matter of minutes he had that completed and sent me an updated card. Incredibly fast and easy service. Keep up the good work guys. I've NEVER had a problem with this office."
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Zach. He was friendly and efficient, and got me both car insurance and renters insurance at a good price. Would recommend to others."
Profile photo of R Miller

R Miller

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well being set in my ways, I never thought I’d look for another agent but Matt and Zach have been phenomenal. Professional, courteous and willing to work for my business. So goodbye Progressive and AllState. Hello State Farm!"
Profile photo of Donna Cellers

Donna Cellers

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was very thorough!! Thanks for making our transition very easy!! Glad we are part of Mathew Sands State Farm family!!"
Profile photo of Cristobal Calderon

Cristobal Calderon

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chad Hand

Chad Hand

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Relocating my family to Denton, Tx area and was referred to Matthew and his team. After reaching out via email Matthew immediately called same day and provided a home + auto quote estimate shortly after the phone call. Very responsive and helpful team!"
Profile photo of Susan Kell

Susan Kell

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matthew is kind friendly and a great person to do your insurance business with him.Everyone visit Matthew for your State Farm family experience.Five stars for sure."
Profile photo of Janie Cerda

Janie Cerda

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Makala was super helpful and professional!!"
Profile photo of Harrison Fatoki

Harrison Fatoki

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisa Sparks

Lisa Sparks

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was amazing to work with Brian Clark. He was so very helpful, knows his stuff!! He quickly took care of our needs.. We will definitely come to him in the future!!!"